Home | About | News | Products | Culture | Corner | Network | Honor | Infringement | Jobs | Messages | Contact | 中文版
Equipment
 
Products
广东快乐十分Stainless steel water meters
IC card water meter
Parts of water meters
Foreign meter
 
Contact
Add: Linyi of Shandong high
  -tech development zone
Tel: 0539-8288390
Fax: 0539-8288380
E-mail: lilongwen8888@163.com
 
   About Home > About  

    Shandong's Linyi Silver Stainless Steel Meter Manufacturing Co.,Ltd is China's first research and development of stainless steel manufacturers of water meters, to declare all of its products under the national patents, many times in a row by the Office of Science and Technology of Shandong Province, Shandong Province as a patent-Star Enterprises. The annual sales of stainless steel water security first in the country is to achieve national certification measures and measurement equipment manufacturing license of the professional manufacturers of stainless steel water meters. Factory based in the city of Linyi in Shandong Province High-tech Development Zone, a beautiful environment, convenient transportation. Plant covers an area of 26 mu, building area of 2800 square meters, with annual production of 500,000 cast of the new water meter factory is located in the city of Linyi County charges Rushan Industrial Park, are built to the standard factory and dormitory space, office space 7,000 square Meters, the entire park to the processing of stainless steel products mainly of water meters, the year after completion of all the production capacity of 500,000. 238 employees, more than 20 engineers and technicians, of which more than mid-level titles 4, strong technical force, advanced production equipment with modern professional production of water meters and more than 20 sets of equipment. Leading products: LXS-C15-50C-wing movement stainless steel dry-hot and cold water meters and LXL-80-200 Lo Wing-dry movement stainless steel hot and cold water meters, IC card water meters, South Korea, the United States series, such as water meters. Products are sold all over the country and abroad, which has attracted wide user trust.
     New show posture of the new century, in the new century the world to make new friends, is willing to serve in the new century old and new friends from all walks of life to provide more quality products and better service.
     Welcome to all sectors of the community came to discuss business! Solemnly declare: I is the only domestic legal right to the production of stainless steel manufacturers of water meters, tort reserved!。

Copyright Shandong's Linyi Silver Stainless Steel Meter Manufacturing Co.,Ltd | Powered By:
Add:Linyi of Shandong high-tech development zone  Tel:0539-8288390  Fax:0539-8288380  E-mail:lilongwen8888@163.com
 Manage  
金凤凰PC蛋蛋 广东快乐十分大小分布走势图 pk10万能5码 pc蛋蛋技巧公式 广东快乐十分 广东快乐十分 pk10七码必中规律 广东快乐十分官网 广东快乐十分开奖结果 广东快乐十分

网站广东快乐十分企业简介 |公司动态 |产品展示 |技术参数广东快乐十分 |车间一角 |营销网络 |企业荣誉 |侵权案例 |人才招聘 |在线留言 |联系我们 |English
公司形象
 
产品分类
国标不锈钢水表系列
IC卡智能水表系列
不锈钢水表配件
出口不锈钢水表系列
电子远传不锈钢水表系列
不锈钢容积式直饮水水表
不锈钢立式水表
美标不锈钢水表系列
超声波水表配件全系列
超声波水表全系列
德国真兰全不锈钢水表系列
不锈钢快接水表(卡盘式)
不锈钢内螺纹水表
不锈钢光电直读远传水表
 
联系我们
公 司: 临沂银江不锈钢水表制造有限公司
地 址: 临沂高新技术开发区科技创业园D座4层东第二车间
电 话: 0539-8288390
传 真: 0539-8288380
邮 箱: yinjiangshuibiao@163.com
 
   企业简介 广东快乐十分 > 企业简介  

临沂银江不锈钢水表制造有限公司是中国较早开发和研制不锈钢水表的专业生产厂家,系中国计量协会水表工作委员会会员单位,旗下产品全部申报国家专利,连续多次被山东省科学技术厅评为山东省专利明星企业。据水表协会权威统计,国内不锈钢水表的销售量,银江品牌连续十年市场占有量位居前列,银江公司经过10余年的不断发展,现已逐步成长为集铸造,机械加工,校检为一体的不锈钢水表专业生产厂家,并取得了国家计量合格证和制造计量器具许可证.厂区总部位于国家级临沂市高新技术开发区,集科研,研发,销售于一体,环境优美,交通便利。生产厂区占地面积26亩,其中建筑面积2800平方米,年产量达50万只的水表铸造新厂位于临沂市工业园,现以建成标准厂房面积及宿舍,办公用房7000多平方米,整个园区以加工不锈钢水表制品为主,员工238名,工程技术人员20多名,中级以上职称的4名,技术力量雄厚,生产设备先进,拥有现代化的水表专业生产设备生产线20余套。主导产品:LXS-15至50E旋翼式干湿式冷热机芯不锈钢水表和LXLG-80至200螺翼式干式冷热机芯不锈钢水表,IC卡水表基表,各种不锈钢水表配件,韩国系列水表、美国系列水表等。产品销往全国各地及海内外,备受广大用户的信赖。
新世纪展现新姿态,新世纪广交四海新朋友,新世纪愿竭诚为各界新老朋友提供更有优质的产品和更优质的服务。欢迎社会各界人士前来洽谈业务!

版权所有 (C) 山东临沂银江不锈钢水表制造有限公司 | 技术支持:
地址:临沂高新技术开发区科技创业园D座4层东第二车间  电话:0539-8288390  传真:0539-8288380  邮箱:yinjiangshuibiao@163.com

全国免费服务电话:400-000-3125
  鲁ICP备13021422号-1  网站管理  
广东快乐十分开奖结果 广东快乐十分 pc蛋蛋彩票代理 广东快乐十分走势图 北京pc蛋蛋老群 广东快乐十分 金凤凰PC蛋蛋 广东快乐十分官网 广东快乐十分官网 pc蛋蛋合法么